Anansi Spider

by The Disturbers

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more




1. Crampin' Ya Action
2. Gillian
3. Dirt Town (The Play)
4. Dirt Town (The Song)
5. Saddness
6. Dirty Laundry
7. Rap Sophisticated
8. Slipshod
9. All My Fault
10. Cloudy Day Girl
11. Small Axe
12. Ghostface
13. Kool G Rap
14. Unbreakable Combz Grandmother's Prophecy - a. underwater pregnancy b. poet laurette
15. Nas
16. The Party Animal
17. Boom Pop Bang
18. Travelodge Tray-Lock (Drunken Headphone)
19. Deadicated feat. Z-MAN
20. Minimum Days
21. Battery Chuckers...


released April 20, 1997

A punk rock mc's 4-track practice tape. Originally released on cassette by Miasmatic Recordings and distributed by ATAK. The definitive start in the disturbers legacy.

Brought to you by Megakut Records/Gurp City Records


all rights reserved


GURP CITY recommends:

If you like Anansi Spider, you may also like: